Meet the Team

Business Development

Melany Fanfa
Melany Fanfa

Business Manager & Fleet Director
melany@route24auto.com
Phone: (508) 513-1808

Ali Lewis
Ali Lewis

Lead Business Development Coordinator
alewis@route24auto.com
Phone: (781) 961-1550

Johanna Gudiel
Johanna Gudiel

Service Business Development Coordinator
jgudiel@route24auto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Stephanie Luciano
Stephanie Luciano

Business Development Coordinator
sluciano@route24auto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Sarah Janczurewicz
Sarah Janczurewicz

Business Development Coordinator
sarah@route24auto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Danielle Duarte
Danielle Duarte

Business Development Coordinator
dduarte@route24auto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Chris Abatecola
Chris Abatecola

Business Development Coordinator
cabatecola@route24auto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Brittany Pires
Brittany Pires

Business Development Coordinator
bpires@route24auto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Kelsey DaSilva
Kelsey DaSilva

Business Development Coordinator
kelsey@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000 x 316

Management

Ed Kardon
Ed Kardon

Executive Manager/Owner
ekardon@route24auto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Al Vieira
Al Vieira

Executive General Manager
al@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000 x 301

Meet Al
Nick Surdis
Nick Surdis

General Manager
nsurdis@route24auto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Read Bio
Wayne Walker
Wayne Walker

Sales Manager
wayne@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000 x 302

Meet Wayne Read Bio
David Martin
David Martin

Sales Manager
dmartin@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Read Bio
Tejal Santoro
Tejal Santoro

Business Manager
tsantoro@route24auto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Read Bio

Sales

Kwame Afriyie
Kwame Afriyie

Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone: 401-432-2000

John Vieira
John Vieira

Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone: 401-432-2000

Elvis Reyes
Elvis Reyes

Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone: 401-432-2000

Bobby Calise
Bobby Calise

Sales and Leasing Consultant
bobby@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Read Bio
Paula Gauthier
Paula Gauthier

Sales and Leasing Consultant
paula@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Read Bio
Cannon Brian
Cannon Brian

Sales and Leasing Consultant
cannon@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Read Bio
Curtis Spikes
Curtis Spikes

Sales and Leasing Consultant
curtis@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Read Bio
Juan E. Zapata
Juan E. Zapata

Sales and Leasing Consultant
jzapata@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Read Bio
Ryan Demers
Ryan Demers

Sales and Leasing Consultant
ryan@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Service

Paul Goldstein
Paul Goldstein

Service Manager
pgoldstein@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Christine White
Christine White

Service Director
christine@statelinenissanauto.com

Brian Charette
Brian Charette

Parts Manager
brian@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000 x 341

Justin Lizotte
Justin Lizotte

Service Advisor
Phone: 401-432-2000

Victor Claudio
Victor Claudio

Service Advisor
Phone: 401-432-2000

Our Technicians
Our Technicians

Parts

Josh Dupont
Josh Dupont

Parts Consultant
jdupont@statelinenissanauto.com

Need Help?

888-355-1528

Hours

Sales

Monday: 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Tuesday: 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Wednesday: 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Thursday: 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Friday: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Saturday: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Sunday: 12:00PM - 5:00PM

Service

Monday: 7:30AM - 6:00PM

Tuesday: 7:30AM - 6:00PM

Wednesday: 7:30AM - 6:00PM

Thursday: 7:30AM - 6:00PM

Friday: 7:30AM - 6:00PM

Saturday: 7:30AM - 4:00PM

Sunday: Closed

Parts

Monday: 7:30AM - 6:00PM

Tuesday: 7:30AM - 6:00PM

Wednesday: 7:30AM - 6:00PM

Thursday: 7:30AM - 6:00PM

Friday: 7:30AM - 6:00PM

Saturday: 7:30AM - 4:00PM

Sunday: Closed