Facebook Pixal
Convenience ConciergeConvenience Concierge

Meet the Team

Management

Ed Kardon
Ed Kardon

Executive Manager/Owner
ekardon@route24auto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Jason Ferreira
Jason Ferreira

General Manager
jferreira@route24auto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Business Development

Melany Fanfa
Melany Fanfa

Business Manager & Fleet Director
melany@route24auto.com
Phone: (508) 513-1808

Ali Lewis
Ali Lewis

Lead Business Development Coordinator
alewis@route24auto.com
Phone: (781) 961-1550

Sarah Janczurewicz
Sarah Janczurewicz

Business Development Coordinator
sarah@route24auto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Chris Abatecola
Chris Abatecola

Business Development Coordinator
cabatecola@route24auto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Brittany Pires
Brittany Pires

Business Development Coordinator
bpires@route24auto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Kelsey DaSilva
Kelsey DaSilva

Business Development Coordinator
kelsey@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000 x 316

Tyron Oliveira
Tyron Oliveira

Business Development Coordinator
toliveira@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-558-9520 x 176

Tamrra Conway
Tamrra Conway

Business Development Coordinator
tconway@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200 x 562

Amy Scrivo
Amy Scrivo

Service Business Development Coordinator
ascrivo@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-232-6175

Kirstin Doane
Kirstin Doane

Service Business Development Coordinator
kdoane@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-562-4094

Abigal Torres
Abigal Torres

Service Business Development Coordinator
atorres@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-588-9520 ext.178

Sales

Decio Gomes
Decio Gomes

General Sales Manager
dgomes@route24auto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Angel Cruz
Angel Cruz

Sales Manager
acruz@route24auto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

David Martin
David Martin

Sales Manager
dmartin@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Read Bio
Kwame Afriyie
Kwame Afriyie

Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone: 401-432-2000

Elvis Reyes
Elvis Reyes

Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone: 401-432-2000

Bobby Calise
Bobby Calise

Sales and Leasing Consultant
bobby@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Read Bio
Cannon Brian
Cannon Brian

Sales and Leasing Consultant
cannon@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Read Bio
Curtis Spikes
Curtis Spikes

Sales and Leasing Consultant
curtis@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Read Bio
Ryan Demers
Ryan Demers

Sales and Leasing Consultant
ryan@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Service

David McGrath
David McGrath

Service Manager
dmcgrath@route24auto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Justin Lizotte
Justin Lizotte

Service Advisor
Phone: 401-432-2000

Victor Claudio
Victor Claudio

Service Advisor
Phone: 401-432-2000

Our Technicians
Our Technicians

Parts

Josh Dupont
Josh Dupont

Parts Consultant
jdupont@statelinenissanauto.com