Facebook Pixal

Meet the Team

Management

Ed Kardon
Ed Kardon

Executive Manager/Owner
ekardon@route24auto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Jason Ferreira
Jason Ferreira

General Manager
jferreira@route24auto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Business Development

Melany Fanfa
Melany Fanfa

Business Manager & Fleet Director
melany@route24auto.com
Phone: (508) 513-1808

Sarah Janczurewicz
Sarah Janczurewicz

Business Development Coordinator
sarah@route24auto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Brittany Pires
Brittany Pires

Business Development Coordinator
bpires@route24auto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Kelsey DaSilva
Kelsey DaSilva

Business Development Coordinator
kelsey@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000 x 316

Tamrra Conway
Tamrra Conway

Business Development Coordinator
tconway@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200 x 562

Amy Scrivo
Amy Scrivo

Service Business Development Coordinator
ascrivo@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-232-6175

Kirstin Doane
Kirstin Doane

Service Business Development Coordinator
kdoane@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-562-4094

Sales

Guy VanStory
Guy VanStory

Kenny Jaramillo
Kenny Jaramillo

Decio Gomes
Decio Gomes

General Sales Manager
dgomes@route24auto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Angel Cruz
Angel Cruz

Sales Manager
Acruz@route24auto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000 ext 314

David Martin
David Martin

Sales Manager
dmartin@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000 ext. 10303

Read Bio
Elvis Reyes
Elvis Reyes

Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone: 401-432-2000

Curtis Spikes
Curtis Spikes

Sales and Leasing Consultant
curtis@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Read Bio
Ryan Demers
Ryan Demers

Sales and Leasing Consultant
ryan@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Finance

Rich Byda
Rich Byda

Service

Brian Allard
Brian Allard

Christine White
Christine White

Victor Claudio
Victor Claudio

Service Advisor
Phone: 401-432-2000

Our Technicians
Our Technicians

Parts

Josh Dupont
Josh Dupont

Parts Consultant
jdupont@statelinenissanauto.com