Facebook Pixal

Meet the Team

Management

Ed Kardon
Ed Kardon

Executive Manager/Owner
ekardon@route24auto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Jason Ferreira
Jason Ferreira

General Manager
jferreira@route24auto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Nicky Alosa
Nicky Alosa

Digital Operations Manager
nalosa@route24auto.com
Phone: (508) 513-1838

Business Development

Melany Fanfa
Melany Fanfa

Business Manager & Fleet Director
melany@route24auto.com
Phone: (508) 513-1808

Sarah Janczurewicz
Sarah Janczurewicz

Business Development Coordinator
sarah@route24auto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Brittany Pires
Brittany Pires

Business Development Coordinator
bpires@route24auto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Kelsey DaSilva
Kelsey DaSilva

Business Development Coordinator
kelsey@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000 x 316

Tamrra Conway
Tamrra Conway

Business Development Coordinator
tconway@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200 x 562

Amy Scrivo
Amy Scrivo

Service Business Development Coordinator
ascrivo@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-232-6175

Kirstin Doane
Kirstin Doane

Service Business Development Coordinator
kdoane@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-562-4094

Sales

Kenny Jaramillo
Kenny Jaramillo

SALES CONSULTANT
KJARAMILLO@ROUTE24AUTO.COM
Phone: 401-432-2000 EXT 10308

David Parra
David Parra

Sales Consultant
Dparra@route24auto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000 ext. 10313

Guy VanStory
Guy VanStory

Decio Gomes
Decio Gomes

General Sales Manager
dgomes@route24auto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Angel Cruz
Angel Cruz

Sales Manager
Acruz@route24auto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000 ext 314

David Martin
David Martin

Sales Manager
dmartin@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000 ext. 10303

Read Bio
Elvis Reyes
Elvis Reyes

Sales and Leasing Consultant
Phone: 401-432-2000

Ryan Demers
Ryan Demers

Sales and Leasing Consultant
ryan@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Finance

Staline Biosse
Staline Biosse

Finance Manager
SBIOSSE@ROUTE24AUTO.COM
Phone: 401-432-2000 EXT 10322

Curtis Spikes
Curtis Spikes

Finance Manager
curtis@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Read Bio
Rich Byda
Rich Byda

Assistant Finance Director

Service

Andy Pina
Andy Pina

Service Manager
apina@route24auto.com
Phone: (401) 432-2000 ext. 10355

Jason Perdomo
Jason Perdomo

Service Advisor
Jperdomo@route24auto.com
Phone: (401) 432-2000 ext. 10352

Christine White
Christine White

Cody Ekholmn
Cody Ekholmn

Service Representative
Cekholm@route24auto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000 x 10351

Our Technicians
Our Technicians

Parts

Brian Allard
Brian Allard

PARTS MANAGER
BALLARD@ROUTE24AUTO.COM
Phone: 401-432-2000 EXT 10344

Read Bio
Josh Dupont
Josh Dupont

Parts Consultant
jdupont@statelinenissanauto.com