Meet the Team

Business Development

Melany Fanfa
Melany Fanfa

Business Manager & Fleet Director
melany@route24auto.com
Phone: (508) 513-1808

Ali Lewis
Ali Lewis

Lead Business Development Coordinator
alewis@route24auto.com
Phone: (781) 961-1550

Cory Lopes
Cory Lopes

Receptionist
cory@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Samantha Tevis
Samantha Tevis

Business Development Coordinator
samantha@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000 x 315

Kelsey DaSilva
Kelsey DaSilva

Business Development Coordinator
kelsey@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000 x 316

Wendy Palacio
Wendy Palacio

Business Development Coordinator
wpalacio@route24auto.com
Phone: 781-961-1550 x 230

Management

Al Vieira
Al Vieira

General Manager
al@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000 x 301

Read Bio
Mike Bartley
Mike Bartley

Sales Manager
mike@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Wayne Walker
Wayne Walker

Sales Manager
wayne@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000 x 302

Read Bio

Finance

Shaun Santos
Shaun Santos

Finance Director
shaun@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000 x 320

Chris Raposo
Chris Raposo

Finance Manager
chris@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Sales

Charles Johnson
Charles Johnson

Sales and Leasing Consultant
charles@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Abe Awad
Abe Awad

Sales and Leasing Consultant
abe@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Scotty Wirta
Scotty Wirta

Sales and Leasing Consultant
scotty@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Jeff Caines
Jeff Caines

Sales and Leasing Consultant
jeff@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Curtis Spikes
Curtis Spikes

Sales and Leasing Consultant
curtis@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Ryan Demers
Ryan Demers

Sales and Leasing Consultant
ryan@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Mike Romanov
Mike Romanov

Sales and Leasing Consultant
mikeromanov@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Bobby Calise
Bobby Calise

Sales and Leasing Consultant
bobby@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Ryan Demers
Ryan Demers

Sales and Leasing Consultant
ryan@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000

Morteza Abdule-Karim
Morteza Abdule-Karim

Sales and Leasing Consultant
tizz@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000 x 308

Service

Dan Beakey
Dan Beakey

Service Manager
dbeakey@statelinenissanauto.com

Read Bio
Andy Gill
Andy Gill

Service Advisor
agill@statelinenissanauto.com

Our Technicians
Our Technicians

Parts

Brian Charette
Brian Charette

Parts Manager
brian@statelinenissanauto.com
Phone: 401-432-2000 x 341

Josh Dupont
Josh Dupont

Parts Consultant
jdupont@statelinenissanauto.com